At a special orientation board meeting held July 27, 2022, for returning and new board members, the new Executive Committee was elected as follows: President – Pat Gage;

Vice President– Donna Keating;

Treasurer – Sam Marzouk;

Secretary – Brooke Gibbons  (City Recreational Coordinator);

Directors  –  Charlie Bishop;  Ken Fugler;  Wenda King;  Sam Montoya;  Janice Robertson;  Elizabeth Steggles;  Yvonne Thomas;  Adam Rutherford (City Program Manager).Your new Board is looking forward to a successful year for GWSA by working for and with you throughout the following year. You can learn more about the new directors here:

Board of Directors